Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Modest Midget

Crysis - The Master

Please click on the front cover art for more info.

1. The Grand Gate Opening (L. Ziblat)

2. A Centurion's Itchy Belly (L. Ziblat)

3. Rocky Valleys of Dawn (L. Ziblat)

4. Praise The Day (L. Ziblat)

5. Now That We're Here (L. Ziblat)

6. Periscope Down (M. Bakker-L. Ziblat)

7. (Oh) Pretty Woman (R. Orbison)

 8. Flight of The Cockroach (L. Ziblat)

9. Secret Lies (L. Ziblat)

 10. Gone Is (L. Ziblat)

11. Crisis (Awake of the Sheep) (L. Ziblat)

12. Birth (L. Ziblat)

iTunes store

Modest Midget - The Great Prophecy of a Small Man

Facebook Fanpage Box